CFHLA Staff

CFHLA Staff Core Values:

We value exceeding your membership expectations.
We value advancing your business opportunities.
We value serving as your ambassador to our industry and community.

Richard J. Maladecki, CAE  (Biography)

President / CEO
Email: president@cfhla.org
Direct phone line: (407) 313-5020

Jennifer McAfee

Vice President, Convention & Council Services
Email: jmcafee@cfhla.org
Direct phone line: (407) 313-5015

 

Erin Walsh

Vice President, Membership
Email: membership@cfhla.org
Direct phone line: (407) 313-5012

 

Lee Johnson

Director, Finance
Email: finance@cfhla.org
Direct phone line: (407) 313-5010

 

Kim Gordon

Director, Special Events
Email: specialevents@cfhla.org
Direct phone line: (407) 313-5040

 

Kevin Craig

Director, Public Policy
Email: publicpolicy@cfhla.org
Direct phone line: (407) 313-5035

 

Kevin Deo

Communications & Publications Manager
Email: communications@cfhla.org
Direct phone line: (407) 313-5025

  

Paula Fiuza

Special Events Assistant
Email: frontdesk@cfhla.org
Direct phone line: (407) 313-5030

 
Taylor Hahn

Executive Assistant to the President
Email: assistant@cfhla.org
Direct phone line: (407) 313-5022

 

Lisa Harley
Account Executive - Sponsorships
Email: Sponsorships@cfhla.org
Direct phone line: (321) 689-6892

 
Spring 2017 INTERNS
 
Juan Ortiz-Cifuentes
UCF Rosen College of Hospitality Management
 
Sarah Diener
UCF Rosen College of Hospitality Management