Political Action Committee (PAC)


CHAIR:  Jay Leonard, Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Resort Disney Springs Resort Area / Wyndham Garden Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area
VICE-CHAIR: Chris Mueller, Hilton Orlando
TREASURER:  Alan Fickett, Global Sourcing International, LLC
SECRETARY:  Rick Patterson, Associated Planners Group
ARC LIAISON: Jackie Bozzuto, Lowndes


PAC/PC Board  Meeting
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
TIME: 8:15am - 9:15am

2021 PAC Board of Directors:



Jay Leonard - Chair
Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Resort Disney Springs Resort Area / Wyndham Garden Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area
Chris Mueller - Vice Chair Hilton Orlando
Rick Patterson - Secretary Associated Planners Group
Alan Fickett - Treasurer Global Sourcing International, LLC
Cindy Andrews Sunbrite Outdoor Furniture
Tim Bailey Loews Hotels at Universal Orlando
Melanie Becker Universal Orlando Resort
Brad Boland Innovative Hospitality Partners
Barb Bowden Loews Hotels at Universal Orlando
Jackie Bozzuto Lowndes
Michelle Brady-Palmer SeaWorld Parks & Entertainment
Ruthann DiLauri Minuteman Press
Chris Carmody GrayRobinson
Brian Comes Hyatt Regency Orlando
Sonja Giselbrecht Marriott's Cypress Harbour
Maureen Haggerty Spinout Guest Laundries, Inc. 
Michael Hanley Wealth Management Strategies of Central Florida
Chadwick Hardee APDC Services, Inc.
John Lamont The Florida Hotel & Conference Center
Anthony Lazzara Crowne Plaza Orlando Universal
Joe Mahoney HRTS
Jesse Martinez The Alfond Inn at Rollins
Jon McGavin Grande Lakes Orlando
Wade Michael StayBridge Suites - Orlando Royale Parc Suites
Greg Moore Mall at Millenia
(Safety & Security Council Representative)
Jorge Reyes Marriott's Lakeshore Reserve
(Vacation Ownership Council Representative)
Fred Sawyers Signia by Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Leticia Adams Walt Disney World Company
Nina Shirk Hyatt House across from Universal Orlando / Hyatt Place across from Universal Orlando
Erin Sims Landform of Central Florida
Cindy Staley Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
Chris Stewart American Resort Development Association (ARDA)
Jeff Swirsky  Encore Resort at Reunion
Bill Tomala Cuhaci & Peterson Architects
Brian Wong Celebration Suites Hotel

If you have any questions relating to the Political Action Committee please contact CFHLA President/CEO Robert Agrusa at [email protected]