Political Action Committee (PAC) & Political Committee (PC)


CHAIR:  Jay Leonard, Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Resort Disney Springs Resort Area / Wyndham Garden Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area
VICE-CHAIR: Chris Mueller, Hilton Orlando
TREASURER:  Alan Fickett, Global Sourcing International, LLC
SECRETARY:  Rick Patterson, Associated Planners Group
                          Maureen Haggerty, Spinout Guest Laundries

Next PAC/PC Board Meeting

Date:  Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Time:  8:15 AM - 9:15 PM
Location: CFHLA Office

2022 PAC Board of Directors:



Jay Leonard - Chair
Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Resort Disney Springs Resort Area / Wyndham Garden Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area
Chris Mueller - Vice Chair Hilton Orlando
Rick Patterson - Secretary Associated Planners Group
Alan Fickett - Treasurer Global Sourcing International, LLC
Leticia Adams Walt Disney World Company
Cindy Andrews Sunbrite Outdoor Furniture
Tim Bailey Loews Hotels at Universal Orlando
Melanie Becker Universal Orlando Resort
Brad Boland Innovative Hospitality Partners
Barb Bowden Loews Hotels at Universal Orlando
Jackie Bozzuto Lowndes
Chris Carmody/
Robert Stuart
Duane Dickson Avanti Palms Resort & Conference Center / The Point Hotel & Suites
Sonja Giselbrecht Marriott's Cypress Harbour
Maureen Haggerty Spinout Guest Laundries, Inc. 
Michael Hanley Wealth Management Strategies of Central Florida
John Lamont The Florida Hotel & Conference Center
Anthony Lazzara Crowne Plaza Orlando - Universal Blvd.
Joe Mahoney HRTS
Jesse Martinez The Alfond Inn at Rollins
Jon McGavin Grande Lakes Orlando
Wade Michael StayBridge Suites - Orlando Royale Parc Suites
Greg Moore Mall at Millenia
(Safety & Security Council Representative)
Chad Rocheford Crown Linen Laundry
Fred Sawyers Signia by Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek / Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Nina Shirk Hyatt House across from Universal Orlando / Hyatt Place across from Universal Orlando
Erin Sims Landform of Central Florida
Chris Stewart American Resort Development Association (ARDA)
Jeff Swirsky Delta Marriott Hotel Orlando Celebration
Bill Tomala Cuhaci & Peterson Architects
Duane Winjum Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando North

If you have any questions relating to the Political Action Committee/ Political Committee, please contact CFHLA President/CEO Robert Agrusa at [email protected]