Engineers' Council 

Purpose Statement: The mission of the Engineers’ Council is to provide an organizational structure for the CFHLA Engineer member, and to advance and enhance the specific interest of the Central Florida Hospitality Engineering Community.

This Council is comprised of professionals from CFHLA Member Hotel Engineering Departments. Elections occur annually during the last quarter of the year.

Next Engineers Council Board Meeting

Date: Thursday, November 5, 2020
Time: 8:00AM
Location: Zoom Virtual Meeting

2020 Engineers Council Charity Golf Outing

This event has been cancelled for 2020.





Keith Luka - Chairman  
Curt Taylor - Vice Chairman Mall at Millenia
Michael Garro - Immediate Past Chairman Loews Hotels
Jeff Bogin Embassy Suites I-Drive/Jamaican Court
Ryan Garro Marriott's Grande Vista
Rick Harding WDW Swan & Dolphin Resort
Mike Jueds Hilton Orlando
Jeff Plutz Orlando World Center Marriott
Stephen Sadeo Marriott's Lakeshore Reserve 
Gerry Tarantino DoubleTree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld
Rick Thellmann Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
Scott Titus Hyatt House / Hyatt Place Across from Universal
Orlando Resort
Kenneth Williams Universal's Aventura Hotel at Universal Orlando Resort
Tom Wuebben Four Seasons Resort Orlando at
Walt Disney World Resort
Allied Members:  
Jill Cooper Blown Away
Juanita Markovich Sherwin Williams
Erin Sims Landform of Central Florida
Pete Woodruff Southeastern Laundry Equipment


For additional information relating to this Council, please contact Jennifer McAfee (407) 313-5015.