Skip to content

CFHLA PAC/PC Board of Directors

The CFHLA Political Action Committee and CFHLA Political Committee are bi-partisan committees that protect the interests of the hospitality and tourism industry, by educating and our mobilizing our members to become more politically active, as well as supporting candidates for state and local office who pro-tourism and pro-hospitality.

Next CFHLA PAC/PC Board Meeting

Date:  Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Time:  8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Location: CFHLA Office

2023 CFHLA PAC/PC Board Leadership

Website Sponsors
Jay Leonard 2022

Jay Leonard

General Manager
Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Resort Disney Springs Resort Area / Wyndham Garden Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area

Vice Chair
Member of the Board

Chris Mueller

General Manager
Hilton Orlando


Alan Fickett

Global Sourcing International, LLC


Rick Patterson

Associated Planners Group

2023 CFHLA PAC/PC Board of Directors

Leticia Adams

Walt Disney World Company

Cindy Andrews

Sunbrite Outdoor Furniture

Member of the Board
Tim Bailey

General Manager
Loews Hotels at Universal Orlando

Melanie Becker

Universal Orlando Resort

Member of the Board
Brad Boland

Vice President of Development
Innovative Hospitality Partners

Member of the Board
Barb Bowden

Area Managing Director
Loews Hotels at Universal Orlando

Jackie Bozzuto


Chris Carmody


Duane Dickson

General Manager
Avanti Palms Resort and Conference Center and The Point Hotel and Suites

Member of the Board
Sonja Giselbrecht

General Manager
Bluegreen Vacations - The Fountains Resort

Matt Grier


Member of the Board
Michael Hanley

Wealth Management Strategies of Central Florida

Chadwick Hardee

APDC Cleaning Services

Member of the Board
Jorg Heyer

Area General Manager
Sheraton Vistana Resort

Member of the Board
John Lamont

Vice President & General Manager
The Florida Hotel & Conference Center

Member of the Board
Anthony Lazzara

General Manager
Hotel Kinetic Orlando - Universal Blvd.

Member of the Board
Jason Lopez

General Manager
DoubleTree by Hilton at the Entrance to Universal Orlando

Member of the Board
Jesse Martinez

General Manager
The Alfond Inn at Rollins

Jon McGavin Headshot
Jon McGavin

General Manager
Grande Lakes Orlando

Member of the Board
Wade Michael

General Manager
Staybridge Suites - Orlando Royale Parc Suites

Greg Moore

Matt at Millenia
Safety & Security Council Representative

Sarah Nemes

SeaWorld Parks & Entertainment

Chad Rocheford

Crown Linen Laundry

Member of the Board
Fred Sawyers

Managing Director
Signia by Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek / Waldorf Astoria Orlando

April Sayer

IR Mechanical

Member of the Board
Erin Sims

Landform of Central Florida

Chris Stewart

American Resort Development Association (ARDA)

Robert Stuart


Member of the Board
Jeff Swirsky

General Manager
Delta Marriott Hotel Orlando Celebration

Board Member Photo
Sean Verney

Area General Manager
Walt Disney World Swan and Dolphin Resort and Walt Disney World Swan Reserve

Member of the Board
Duane Winjum

General Manager
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando North

If you have any questions relating to the Political Action Committee/ Political Committee, please contact CFHLA Government Affairs Manager Tammie Watts at