Skip to content

Scholarship Committee

This committee serves as the primary fundraiser for the CFHLA Foundation and our CFHLA Gives Program, which supports hospitality student scholarships and educational grants. All proceeds secured from national and local auctions, in addition to direct monetary donations, are utilized to support CFHLA Hospitality student scholarships and educational grants.

This year, Scholarship Committee Members will secure a minimum of $2,500 each in monetary and/or auction donations for the CFHLA Gives Program. These funds will help support the scholarships and educational grants that will be announced at the CFHLA Gives Luncheon in June 2024 (TBD).




Paul Joseph
Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress


2023 Committee Members

David Baird

Jacqueline Bozzuto

Kevin Cedik

Beatriz Dominguez

John Gill

Matt Grier

Barbara Kenney

Michael Hanley

George Haq

Colleen Hazen

David Lindsey

Glen Lyons

Stefanie Mizrahi

Luis Rivera

Louis Robbins

Lou Rocco

Kyle Salinsky

Erin Sims

Cindy Traenkner

Sean Verney

Steve Vinciguerra

Jody Walker




The Mall at Millenia

Clean Tec Services

Premier Oracle Elevator

Greenery Productions, Inc.

Kenney Communications

Wealth Management Strategies if Central Florida

B&H Towels & Linens

System Tech Services, Inc.

FPIS Inc. Distribution & Marketing Solutions


Addition Financial

Clean Tec Outsourcing

Former CFHLA Chairman

Global Sourcing Int'l, LLC

Minuteman Press

Landform of Central Florida, Inc.


Walt Disney World Swan & Dolphin Resort

SeaWorld Orlando

Acentria Insurance

For more information regarding this committee, please contact CFHLA Director of Strategic Initiatives and Partnerships Melanie Anesh, at 407-313-5022 or