Skip to content

Vacation Ownership Council

This Council is comprised of Resort Operators and professionals. The purpose of this Council is to discuss Vacation Ownership related issues and to support and enhance the mission and goals of the Association.

Appointments to serve on this Council occurs annually during the last quarter of the year.

For additional information relating to this Council, please contact Erin Walsh, 407-313-5012,

2024 Council Leadership


Abed Ereikat

Abed Ereikat
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld

Vice Chair

Lori Lo Duca 3

Lori Lo Duca
Cypress Pointe Resort

Council Membership

Sonya Alvarez

Cindy Andrews

David Behar

Cheryl Bellacicco

Brad Boland

Esmerlada Cardona

Sarah Conroy

Ron Couget

Janey Della Porta

Sagine Delly

Duane Dickson

John Ferrer

Sonja Giselbrecht

Stacey Herndon

Jorg Heyer

Steven Hollis

Lori Lo Duca

Tay Mayro

David Meneses

Peter Merrill

Ray Miller

Rod O'Connor

Graham Parker

Arno Pfeffer

Gary Ross

Claudia Sanchez

Brandon Smith

Sanya Spivey

Steve Vinciguerra

Herbert Vogt

Janet Wilson

Westgate Resorts

Sunbrite Outdoor Furniture, Allied Representative

Sheraton Vistana Villages

Summer Bay Resort

Innovative Hospitality Partners

Interval International

American Resort Development Association

Westgate Resorts

Sheraton Vistana Resort

Grand Beach Resort

Point Hotel and Suites

Disney Destinations

Bluegreen Vacations - The Fountains Resort

Westgate Resorts

Sheraton Vistana Resort

Vacation Villas at Fantasyworld

Cypress Pointe Resort

Legacy Vacation Resorts

Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort

Hilton Grand Vacations

Las Palmeras by Hilton Grand Vacations

Floridays Resort Orlando

Liki Tiki Village Resort

Marriott's Royal, Sabal & Imperial Palms

Holiday Inn Club Vacations - Orange Breeze Resort

Marriott's Lakeshore Reserve

Marriott's Cypress Harbour

Universal Orlando Resort

SeaWorld Orlando

Sheraton Vistana Villages