Skip to content


The purpose of this committee is to identify, develop and promote positive community partnerships between every public school in Central Florida and CFHLA membership.


CHAIRMAN: Sean McCarron, Conrad Orlando

VICE CHAIRS: Abed Ereikat, Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld; Anna Snow, Castle Hotel; Kristen Hammac, Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld

ALLIED LIAISON: Tina Earley, BMS CAT; Amy Walsh, Domino's

Adopt A School Program1
Adopt A School Program2

For more information regarding this committee, please contact Director of Strategic Initiatives and Partnerships Melanie Anesh, at 407-313-5022 or

Website Sponsors